Joining the Washington Air National Guard

If you want to help save lives, defend your country, and make a difference in your community, there's a place for you. It's called the Air National Guard. Below is a list of traditional jobs that are available now.

Washington Air National Guard Positions
Job #                 Position                Grade Req. 

Qualifying AFSC/MOS

Unit/LocationClosing Date
W20-16Logistics Plans
E-6 - E-7
2G071
HQ
Until Filled
W20-23Fleet Management and Analysis
E-7
2T377
194 LRS
Until Filled
E21-10-007Squadron Commander
O-5
C11M3F
116 ARS
24 Nov 20
E21-11-017First Sergeant
E-7
8F000
141 AMXS
6 Dec 20
E21-10-009Knowledge Management
E-7
3D071
141 CF
8 Dec 20
E21-10-010Client Systems
E-7
3D171
141 CF
8 Dec 20
E21-10-011Client Systems
E-7
3D171
141 CF
8 Dec 20
E21-10-012Cyber Transport Systems
E-6
3D172
141 CF
8 Dec 20
E21-10-013Network Operations
E-6
3D072
141 CF
8 Dec 20
E21-10-006Cyber Transport Craftsman
E-7
3D172
242 CBCS11 Dec 20
E21-11-015KC135 In-Flight Refueling Craftsman
E-7
1A071C
116 ARS31 Dec 20
E21-11-018KC135 In-Flight Refueling Journeyman
E-5
1A051
116 ARS
5 Jan 21
E21-11-019KC135 In-Flight Refueling Journeyman
E-5
1A051
116 ARS
5 Jan 21
E21-10-004Optometrist   O-2 - O-5
42E3
141 MDGUntil Filled
W20-34Security Forces Craftsman
E-7
3P071
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-35Security Forces Journeyman
E-6
3P071
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-36Security Forces Apprentice
E-1 - E-5
3P0X1
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-39Emergency Management Craftsman
E-7
3E971
248 CEF
31 Oct 20

9 Nov 20

W20-42Intelligence Officer
O-3 - O-5
14N3
252 COG
Until Filled 
W20-43Target Materials Analyst
E-6 - E-7
1N1X1A
252 COG
Until Filled
W20-45Operations Intelligence Analyst
E-5 - E-7
1N051 - 1N071
252 COG
Until Filled 
W20-46Weather Forecaster
E-5 - E-6
1W071 - Cross Train
116 WF
Until Filled
W20-47Weather Forecaster
E-1 - E-5
1W051
116 WF
Until Filled
W20-48Staff Weather Officer
O-1 - O-4
15W3
116 WG
Until Filled 
W20-50Intelligence Analyst
E-6 - E-7
1N071
262 COS18 Nov 20
W20-51Advanced Practice Registered Nurse
O-5
46Y3H
194 MDG15 Nov 20
W20-52Cyberspace Warfare Operator
E-6 - E-7
1B471
262 COS1 Dec 20
W20-53Cyberspace Warfare Operator
E-6 - E-7
1B471
262 COS18 Nov 20
W20-54Squadron Superintendent
E-8 - E-9
1B000
143 COS20 Nov 20
15 Dec 20

Not a member? No worries, If you would like to connect with a Washington Air National Guard recruiter:

Tacoma Flight

Spokane Flight

MSgt Jon Rivera
Retention Office Manager
Jonathan.s.rivera2.mil@mail.mil
253-448-1663
 




MSgt Ruben Wright
ruben.wright.1@us.af.mil
509-808-9353
TSgt Roman Watson
Acting Flight Chief
Roman.Watson.2@us.af.mil

253-304-6409

SSgt Kailie Davis
Retention Office Manager
Kailie.Davis.1@us.af.mil

509-999-4534
TSgt Jalisha Storment

jalisha.storment.2@us.af.mil
253-495-0478


 
                           TSgt Brittany Corr
Brittany.corr@us.af.mil
253-363-2066
TSgt Everett Cooper

everett.cooper.1@us.af.mil
253-509-8029


 
TSgt Cassie Kennedy
cassie.kennedy@us.af.mil
509-981-3246
TSgt Daisy Baza
Daisy.Baza@us.af.mil
253-219-2719

 
SSgt Emily Hanson
Emily.hanson.2@us.af.mil
509-981-3217
SSgt Brandon Hughey
Brandon.hughey.2@us.af.mil

253-777-9201


 

TSgt Lonnie Bell
lonnie.bell@us.af.mil

509-981-2198




SSgt David Jacob
david.jacob.4@us.af.mil

253-365-7935