Joining the Washington Air National Guard

If you want to help save lives, defend your country, and make a difference in your community, there's a place for you. It's called the Air National Guard. Below is a list of traditional jobs that are available now.

Washington Air National Guard Positions
Job #                  Position                 Grade Req. 

Qualifying AFSC/MOS

Unit/Location Closing Date
W20-16Logistics Plans
E6-E7
2G071
HQ
Until Filled
E22-04-043Senior Enlisted Leader
E-9
9G100
141 MDG 
DET 1
14 May 22
E22-04-045Force Support Officer
01 - 03
38F3
141 FSS
22 May 22
E22-03-035First Sergeant
E7
8F000
141 LRS
6 Jun 22
E22-05-047

Utilities Craftsman

E6
3E471
141 CES
17 Jun 22
E22-05-048Heavy Equipment Craftsman
E6
3E271
141 CES
17 Jun 22
E22-05-049Power Production Craftsman
E6
3E072
141 CES
17 Jun 22
E22-05-050Electrical Craftsman
E6
3E071
141 CES
17 Jun 22
E22-05-051HVAC Craftsman
E6
3E171
141 CES
17 Jun 22
E22-05-046Commander
O5
C14N3
256 IS
30 Jun 22
E22-03-039Logistics NCOIC
E6
2G071
242 CBCS
Until Filled
E22-03-037HVAC
E7
3E171
242 CBCS
Until Filled
E21-01-028Commander Support Staff
E7
3F071
141 MSG
Until Filled
E21-01-029Administration
E6
3F571
141 MSG
Until Filled
E21-01-030Administration
E5
3F551
141 MSG
Until Filled
E21-10-004Optometrist
O2-O5
42E3
141 MDG
Until Filled
E22-02-028Operations Section OIC
04
17D3Y
141 CF
Until Filled
W20-34Security Forces Craftsman
E7
3P071
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-35Security Forces Journeyman
E6
3P071
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-36Security Forces Apprentice
E1-E5
3P0X1
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-43Target Materials Analyst
E6-E7
1N1X1A
252 COG
Until Filled
W20-45Operations Intelligence Analyst
E5 -E7
1N051 - 1N071
252 COG
Until Filled
W20-46Weather Forecaster
E5-E6
1W071 - Cross Train
116 WF
Until Filled
W20-47Weather Forecaster
E1-E5
1W051
116 WF
Until Filled
W20-48Staff Weather Officer
O1-O4
15W3
116 WG
Until Filled
W21-15Geospatial Targeting Analyst
E1-E5
1N8X1
194 IS
Until Filled 
W21-34Cyber Transport System Craftsman
E6-E7
3D172
194 ASOG
Until Filled
W21-37Mission Generation/Vehicle MX Craftsman
E6-E7
2T3
194 ASOG
Until Filled
W21-38Unit Training Manager
E5-E7
3F2X1, 3S2X1
194 ASOG
Until Filled
W21-39RF Transmission Systems
E5-E6
3D153, 3D173
194 ASOG
Until Filled
W22-05Public Affairs Craftsman
E6-E7
3N076
HQ
Until Filled
W22-06Services Craftsman
E6-E7
3F171
HQ
Until Filled
W22-11Logistics Plans
E6
2G071
111 ASOS
Until Filled
W22-14Weather Forecaster
E6-E7
1W071
194 WF
Until Filled
W22-16Vehicle Management
E1-E7
2T300
111 ASOS
Until Filled
W22-18Tactical Air Control Party
E1-E6
1Z3X1
111 ASOS
Until Filled
W22-19Public Affairs Officer
O1-O4
35P
194 WG
Until filled
W22-20Cyberspace Operator
E5-E6
1B471
143 COS
Until Filled
W22-21

Cyberspace Operator

E6-E7
1B471
143 COS

Until Filled

W22-22

Unit Training Manager

E5-E7

3F2X1
194 IS
03 MAY 22
W22-23Personnel

E1-E6

3FOX1
194 IS
3 May 22
W22-01Security Forces First Sergeant
E-7

8F000

194 SFF
30 Apr 22
W22-24Emergency Management Craftsman
E7-E8
3E971
194 CEF
20 May 22
W22-25Civil Engineer Operations Chief

E-9

3E000
248 CEF
20 May 22

W22-26

Wing Plans and Programs NCOIC/Superintendent
E6-E8

2A390

194 Wing
02 May 22
W22-27Vehicle Management

E8-E9

2T3X1
194 LRS
Until Filled
W22-28Engineering Assistant Craftsman

E6-E8

3E5X1
248 CEF
27 May 22

Not a member? No worries, If you would like to connect with a Washington Air National Guard recruiter:

Tacoma Flight

Spokane Flight

MSgt Jon Rivera
Retention Office Manager
Jonathan.s.rivera2.mil@mail.mil
253-448-1663
MSgt Ruben Wright
ruben.wright.1@us.af.mil
509-808-9353
MSgt Roman Watson
Flight Chief
Roman.Watson.2@us.af.mil

253-304-6409
TSgt Kailie Davis
Retention Office Manager
Kailie.Davis.1@us.af.mil

509-247-7052
MSgt Jalisha Storment

jalisha.storment.2@us.af.mil
253-495-0478

                           TSgt Brittany Corr
Brittany.corr@us.af.mil
253-363-2066
TSgt Everett Cooper

everett.cooper.1@us.af.mil
253-509-8029

TSgt Emily Hanson
Emily.hanson.2@us.af.mil
509-981-3217
TSgt Daisy Baza
Daisy.Baza@us.af.mil
253-219-2719

SSgt Richard Huerta
richard.huerta.7@us.af.mil
509-995-4534

TSgt Brandon Hughey
Brandon.hughey.2@us.af.mil

253-777-9201


TSgt Lonnie Bell
lonnie.bell@us.af.mil

253-365-8429
TSgt William Caruso

william.caruso.2@us.af.mil
253-448-6052