Joining the Washington Air National Guard

If you want to help save lives, defend your country, and make a difference in your community, there's a place for you. It's called the Air National Guard. Below is a list of traditional jobs that are available now.

Washington Air National Guard Positions
Job #                 Position                Grade Req.

Qualifying AFSC/MOS

Unit/LocationClosing Date
W20-13Cyberspace Warfare Operator
E8
1B491
262 CPS
Until Filled
W20-14Personnel
E1-E7
3F0X1
194 ASOG
Until Filled
W20-16Logistics Plans
E6-E7
2G071
HQ
Until Filled
E20-02-33Emergency/Trauma/Critical Care Nurse
O1-O4
46NX
141 MDG
Until Filled
W20-20Intelligence Officer
O1-O4
14N3
194 IS
1 Jun 20
W20-21Intelligence Officer
O1-O4
14N3
225 ADS
15 May 20
W20-22MSG Superintendent
E9
9G100
194 MSG
1 Jun 20
W20-23Fleet Management and Analysis
E7
2T377
194 LRS
Until Filled
W20-24Administration 
E5-E7
3F571
HQ
22 May 20
E20-05-51Medical Service Craftsman     E-7      4N071141 MDG/Det 1 1 Aug 20
E20-02-029Equal Opportunity Professional     E-7      3F471141 ARW 30 Jun 20
E20-05-052Unit Training Manager     E-7      3F271242 CBCS 27 Jul 20
E20-06-053First Sergeant     E-7      8F000141 MXS 24 Jun 20
E20-06-054RF Transmission Systems Craftsman     E-7      3D173242 CBCS 14 Aug 20

Not a member? No worries, If you would like to connect with a Washington Air National Guard recruiter:

Tacoma Flight

Spokane Flight

MSgt Jon Rivera
Jonathan.s.rivera2.mil@mail.mil
253-448-1663
 
MSgt Jeremy Montgomery
Jeremy.montgomery.3@us.af.mil
509-247-7052
MSgt Dustin Woodford
Dustin.a.Woodford.mil@mail.mil
253-448-1678
 
MSgt Ruben Wright
ruben.wright.1@us.af.mil
509-808-9353
MSgt Joseph Stewart
Joseph.p.stewart28mil@mail.mil
253-229-3428
 
                              TSgt Brittany Corr
Brittany.corr@us.af.mil
253-363-2066
TSgt Jalisha Storment
Jalisha.m.storment.mil@mail.mil
253-495-0478
 
TSgt Cassie Kennedy
cassie.kennedy@us.af.mil
509-981-3246
TSgt Evertt Cooper
Everett.j.cooper.mil@mail.mil
253-509-8029
 
SSgt Email Hanson
Emily.hanson.2@us.af.mil
509-981-3217
SSgt David Jacob
david.jacob.4@us.af.mil
253-365-7935
 
TSgt Isaac Loren

Isaac.loren.1@us.af.mil
509-981-3217

TSgt Lonnie Bell
lonnie.bell@us.af.mil 
509-981-2198
 
TSgt Roman Watson
Roman.watson.2@us.af.mil
253-304-6409