Joining the Washington Air National Guard

If you want to help save lives, defend your country, and make a difference in your community, there's a place for you. It's called the Air National Guard. Below is a list of traditional jobs that are available now.

Washington Air National Guard Positions
Job #                 Position                Grade Req.

Qualifying AFSC/MOS

Unit/LocationClosing Date
W20-11Dental Assistant Craftsman
E6
4Y071
194 MDG
9 Mar 20
W20-13Cyberspace Warfare Operator
E8
1B491
262 CPS
Until Filled
W20-14Personnel
E1-E7
3F0X1
194 ASOG
Until Filled
W20-16Logistics Plans
E6-E7
2G071
HQ
Until Filled
E20-02-33Emergency/Trauma/Critical Care Nurse
O1-O4
46NX
141 MDG
Until Filled
E20-02-28Inspector General Support Technician
E6
8I100
141 ARW/IG
7 Mar 20
E20-02-29Equal Opportunity Professional
E7
3F471
141 ARW/EO
5 Apr 20
E20-02-34KC-135 In-flight Refueling Craftsman
E7
1A071C
116 ARS
25 Apr 20
E20-02-35Unit Training Manager
E7
3F271
242 CBCS
27 Mar 20
E20-02-30Cyber Transport Craftsman
E6
3D172
242 CBCS
15 Mar 20
E20-02-31Cyberspace Support Superintendent
E7-E8
3D190
242 CBCS
18 Mar 20
E20-02-36Security Forces Officer
O1-O4
31PX
141 SFS
17 Apr 20
E20-03-37Security Forces Craftsman 
E7
3P071
141 SFS
17 Apr 20
E20-03-38Logistics Superintendent
E8
3P091
141 SFS
17 Apr 20
E20-03-39Administration
E5
3F551
141 MSG
7 Apr 20
E20-03-40Administration
E6
3F571
141 MSG
7 Apr 20
W20-19Additional Duty First Sergeant 
E6-E7
N/A
194 SFF
6 Apr 20

Not a member? No worries, If you would like to connect with a Washington Air National Guard recruiter:

Tacoma Flight

Spokane Flight

MSgt Jon Rivera
Jonathan.s.rivera2.mil@mail.mil
253-448-1663
 
MSgt Jeremy Montgomery
Jeremy.montgomery.3@us.af.mil
509-247-7052
MSgt Dustin Woodford
Dustin.a.Woodford.mil@mail.mil
253-448-1678
 
MSgt Ruben Wright
ruben.wright.1@us.af.mil
509-808-9353
MSgt Joseph Stewart
Joseph.p.stewart28mil@mail.mil
253-229-3428
 
                              TSgt Brittany Corr
Brittany.corr@us.af.mil
253-363-2066
TSgt Jalisha Storment
Jalisha.m.storment.mil@mail.mil
253-495-0478
 
TSgt Cassie Kennedy
cassie.kennedy@us.af.mil
509-981-3246
TSgt Evertt Cooper
Everett.j.cooper.mil@mail.mil
253-509-8029
 
SSgt Email Hanson
Emily.hanson.2@us.af.mil
509-981-3217
SSgt David Jacob
david.jacob.4@us.af.mil
253-365-7935
 
TSgt Isaac Loren

Isaac.loren.1@us.af.mil
509-981-3217

TSgt Lonnie Bell
lonnie.bell@us.af.mil 
509-981-2198
 
TSgt Roman Watson
Roman.watson.2@us.af.mil
253-304-6409