Joining the Washington Air National Guard

If you want to help save lives, defend your country, and make a difference in your community, there's a place for you. It's called the Air National Guard. Below is a list of traditional jobs that are available now.

Washington Air National Guard Positions
Job #                 Position                Grade Req. 

Qualifying AFSC/MOS

Unit/LocationClosing Date
W20-16Logistics Plans
E-6 - E-7
2G071
HQ
Until Filled
W20-23Fleet Management and Analysis
E-7
2T377
194 LRS
Until Filled
E20-07-056Operations Superintendent
E-8
3E691
141 CES
18 Sep 20
E20-07-058Utilities NCOIC
E-7
3E471
141 CES
18 Sep 20
E20-09-074Operations Craftsman
E-7
3E671
141 CES
1 Oct 20
E20-09-077Fusion Analyst     E-7
1N471B
256 IS  1 Oct 20
E20-09-073Medical Group Commander
O-6
40C0A
141 MDG
7 Oct 20
E20-09-079Cyber Systems Operations Craftsman      E-6            3D072242 CBCS  9 Oct 20
E20-09-075Force Support Commander  O-4 - O-5
C38F3
141 FSS10 Oct 20
E20-09-076Digital Network Analyst      E-7
1N471A
256 IS25 Oct 20
W20-34Security Forces Craftsman
E-7
3P071
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-35Security Forces Journeyman
E-6
3P071
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-36Security Forces Apprentice
E-1 - E-5
3P0X1
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-38Medical Material Superintendent
E-7 - E-8
4A191
194 MDG
9 Oct 20
W20-39Emergency Management Craftsman
E-7
3E971
248 CEF
31 Oct 20
W20-40Aerospace Medical Services Apprentice
E-6 - E-7
4N071
194 MDG
23 Sep 20
W20-41Cyberspace Support
E-7 - E-8
3D190
252 COG
7 Oct 20
W20-42Intelligence Officer
O-3 - O-5
14N3
252 COG
Until Filled 
W20-43Target Materials Analyst
E-6 - E-7
1N1X1A
252 COG
Until Filled
W20-44Squadron Superintendent
E-8 - E-9
1B000 - 1B490
262 NWS
22 Sep 20
W20-45Operations Intelligence Analyst
E-5 - E-7
1N051 - 1N071
252 COG
Until Filled 
W20-46Weather Forecaster
E-5 - E-6
1W071 - Cross Train
116 WF
Until Filled
W20-47Weather Forecaster
E-1 - E-5
1W051
116 WF
Until Filled
W20-48Staff Weather Officer
O-1 - O-4
15W3
116 WG
Until Filled 
W20-49Force Support Officer
E-O Opportunity
38F3
194 FSS
2 Oct 20

Not a member? No worries, If you would like to connect with a Washington Air National Guard recruiter:

Tacoma Flight

Spokane Flight

MSgt Jon Rivera
Jonathan.s.rivera2.mil@mail.mil
253-448-1663
 
SSgt Kailie Davis
Kailie.Davis.1@us.af.mil

509-999-4534
MSgt Dustin Woodford
Dustin.a.Woodford.mil@mail.mil
253-448-1678
 
MSgt Ruben Wright
ruben.wright.1@us.af.mil
509-808-9353
MSgt Nicholas Perez
nicholas.perez@us.af.mil

253-229-3428
 
                              TSgt Brittany Corr
Brittany.corr@us.af.mil
253-363-2066
TSgt Jalisha Storment
Jalisha.m.storment.mil@mail.mil
253-495-0478
 
TSgt Cassie Kennedy
cassie.kennedy@us.af.mil
509-981-3246
TSgt Everett Cooper
Everett.j.cooper.mil@mail.mil
253-509-8029
 
SSgt Emily Hanson
Emily.hanson.2@us.af.mil
509-981-3217
TSgt Roman Watson
Roman.Watson.2@us.af.mil

253-304-6409
 

TSgt Lonnie Bell
lonnie.bell@us.af.mil

509-981-2198


TSgt Daisy Baza
Daisy.Baza@us.af.mil
253-219-2719

SSgt David Jacob
david.jacob.4@us.af.mil

253-365-7935
 
SSgt Brandon Hughley
Brandon.hughley.2@us.af.mil

253-777-9201