Joining the Washington Air National Guard

If you want to help save lives, defend your country, and make a difference in your community, there's a place for you. It's called the Air National Guard. Below is a list of traditional jobs that are available now.

Washington Air National Guard Positions
Job #                  Position                 Grade Req. 

Qualifying AFSC/MOS

Unit/Location Closing Date
W20-16Logistics Plans
E6-E7
2G071
HQ
Until Filled
E21-09-069Cyber Operations Craftsman
E7
3D072
242 CBCS
12 Nov 21
E22-10-001Heavy Equipment NCOIC
E7
3E271
141 CES
12 Nov 21
E22-10-002Operations Craftsman
E7
3E671
141 CES
12 Nov 21
E22-10-003Electrical NCOIC
E7
3E071
141 CES
12 Nov 21
E22-10-004Power Production Craftsman
E6
3E072
141 CES
12 Nov 21
E22-10-005HVAC Craftsman
E6
3E171
141 CES
12 Nov 21
E22-10-006Utilities Craftsman
E6
3E471
141 CES
12 Nov 21
E22-10-008Repair & Reclamation Craftsman
E6
2A574
141 MXS
22 Nov 21
E22-11-010First Sergeant
E7
8F000
256 IS
3 Dec 21
E22-11-012Quality Assurance Inspector
E5 - E7
2AXXX
141 MXG
10 Dec 21
E22-11-011Quality Assurance Inspector
E5 - E6
2AXXX
141 MXG

10 Dec 21

E22-11-013Medical Service Craftsman
E7
4N071
141 MDG

Det 1

15 Dec 21
E22-10-009Human Resource Advisor
E8
ANY
141 ARW
9 Jan 22
E21-01-028Commander Support Staff
E7
3F071
141 MSG
Until Filled
E21-01-029Administration
E6
3F571
141 MSG
Until Filled
E21-01-030Administration
E5
3F551
141 MSG
Until Filled
E21-10-004Optometrist
O2-O5
42E3
141 MDG
Until Filled
W20-34Security Forces Craftsman
E7
3P071
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-35Security Forces Journeyman
E6
3P071
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-36Security Forces Apprentice
E1-E5
3P0X1
194 SFF
Until Filled
W20-43Target Materials Analyst
E6-E7
1N1X1A
252 COG
Until Filled
W20-45Operations Intelligence Analyst
E5 -E7
1N051 - 1N071
252 COG
Until Filled
W20-46Weather Forecaster
E5-E6
1W071 - Cross Train
116 WF
Until Filled
W20-47Weather Forecaster
E1-E5
1W051
116 WF
Until Filled
W20-48Staff Weather Officer
O1-O4
15W3
116 WG
Until Filled
W21-15Geospatial Targeting Analyst
E1-E5
1N8X1
194 IS
Until Filled 
W21-16Geospatial Intelligence Analyst
E1-E5
1N1X1
194 IS
Until Filled
W21-25Emergency Management Craftsman
E7-E8
3E971
248 CEF

Until Filled

W21-27Information Assurance
E5
3D073
194 CF
31 Dec 21

W21-31

Dir Ops, Dir Comm, TAG Special Staff
O5-O6
10C0, 17D4B, 16R4
HQ
8 Nov 21

W21-32

Air Battle Manager
O1-O4
13B3
252 ADS
Until Filled
W21-33Security Forces Manager
E8-E9
3P091
194 SFS
30 Nov 21
W21-34Cyber Transport System Craftsman
E6-E7
3D172
194 ASOG
Until Filled
W21-37Mission Generation/Vehicle MX Craftsman
E6-E7
2T3
194 ASOG
Until Filled
W21-38Unit Training Manager
E5-E7
3F2X1, 3S2X1
194 ASOG
Until Filled
W21-39RF Transmission Systems
E5-E6
3D153, 3D173
194 ASOG
Until Filled
W21-41Services Journeyman
E1-E6
3F151
194 FSS
15 Nov 21
W21-42First Sergeant
E7-E8
8F000
194 WG
5 Dec 21
W21-43Civil Engineer Operations Chief
E8-E9
3E000
248 CEF
31 Dec 21
W21-44Emergency Management Craftsman
E7-E8
3E971
194 CEF
31 Dec 21
W21-45Supply Technician
E6-E7
2S0X1
194 LRS
5 Dec 21
W21-46Medical Group Commander
O6
40C0
194 MDG
5 Dec 21

Not a member? No worries, If you would like to connect with a Washington Air National Guard recruiter:

Tacoma Flight

Spokane Flight

MSgt Jon Rivera
Retention Office Manager
Jonathan.s.rivera2.mil@mail.mil
253-448-1663
MSgt Ruben Wright
ruben.wright.1@us.af.mil
509-808-9353
MSgt Roman Watson
Flight Chief
Roman.Watson.2@us.af.mil

253-304-6409
TSgt Kailie Davis
Retention Office Manager
Kailie.Davis.1@us.af.mil

509-247-7052
MSgt Jalisha Storment

jalisha.storment.2@us.af.mil
253-495-0478

                           TSgt Brittany Corr
Brittany.corr@us.af.mil
253-363-2066
TSgt Everett Cooper

everett.cooper.1@us.af.mil
253-509-8029

TSgt Emily Hanson
Emily.hanson.2@us.af.mil
509-981-3217
TSgt Daisy Baza
Daisy.Baza@us.af.mil
253-219-2719

SSgt Richard Huerta
richard.huerta.7@us.af.mil
509-995-4534

TSgt Brandon Hughey
Brandon.hughey.2@us.af.mil

253-777-9201


TSgt Lonnie Bell
lonnie.bell@us.af.mil

253-365-8429
TSgt William Caruso

william.caruso.2@us.af.mil
253-448-6052