Contacts

Request more information

Are you hearing about us for the first time? Start here by filling out this form.

Are you a parent/guardian? Start with the parent handbook. (y en Español aqui para padres)

Washington Youth Academy Staff (360) 473-2600

General Email

InfoWYA@mil.wa.gov

Mailing Address

Cadet’s Name
(Cadet First/Last Name)
Platoon #
Washington Youth Academy
1207 Carver Street
Bremerton, WA 98312

School Fax Numbers

General Fax Number: (360) 473-2623

Academic Fax Number: (360) 473-2650

Medical Fax Number: (360) 377-6039


Outreach, Admissions & Logistics

Elizabeth BergmannRecruiting and Admissions Specialist(360) 473-2615
1-877-228-8947
Elizabeth.Bergmann@mil.wa.gov
Kelly IngallsRecruiting and Admissions Specialist

(360) 473-2617
1-877-228-8947
Kelly.Ingalls@mil.wa.gov

Sue KitchelRecruiting, Placement and Mentoring Coordinator

(360) 473-2611
Sue.Kitchel@mil.wa.gov

Tari Pierce Recruiting, Placement and Mentoring Team Leader(360) 473-2614
tarilee.pierce@mil.wa.gov
Martha Dixon
1st PLT Case Manager(360) 473-2618
Martha.Dixon@mil.wa.gov
Jennifer Bronaugh1st PLT Case Manager(360) 473-2619
Jennifer.Bronaugh@mil.wa.gov
Terese Carroll 2nd PLT Case Manager(360) 473-2616
Terese.Carroll@mil.wa.gov
Zachary Elliott2nd PLT Case Manager(360) 473-2620
Zachary.Elliott@mil.wa.gov
Denise Carranza3rd PLT Case Manager(360) 473-2423
Denise.Carranza@mil.wa.gov
Spenser Parsley3rd PLT Case Manager(360) 473-2629
Spenser.Parsley@mil.wa.gov

Cadre

Christopher Acuña Commandant

(360) 473-2632
Christopher.Acuna@mil.wa.gov

Patrick CruzPrograms Officer360) 473-2637
Patrick.Cruz@mil.wa.gov
Darrell Stoops1st PLT Supervisor(360) 473-2641
Darrell.Stoops@mil.wa.gov
Steve Wood2nd PLT Supervisor(360) 473-2637
Steven.Wood@mil.wa.gov
Ayesha Willis
3rd PLT Supervisor(360) 473-2627
Ayesha.Willis@mil.wa.gov

Guidance Counselors

Jennifer MillerLead Guidance Counselor(360) 473-2630
Jennifer.Miller@mil.wa.gov