The State E911 Coordinator

RCW 38.52.520 establishes the State E911 Coordination Office

A state enhanced 911 coordination office, headed by the state enhanced 911 coordinator, is established in the emergency management division of the department.

Duties of the State Enhanced 911 Coordinator:

1. Coordinate and facilitate the implementation and operation of enhanced 911 emergency communications systems throughout the state.

2. Seek advice and assistance from, and provide staff support for, the Enhanced 911 Advisory Committee.

3. Annually recommend to the Utilities and Transportation Commission (UTC) the level of the state enhanced 911 excise tax for the following year.

For additional information, please contact the State E911 Coordinator.

E911 County Coordinator

ADAMS COUNTY
Angie Fode
Phone: (509) 659-3327
Email: angief@co.adams.wa.us

BENTON COUNTY
Kim Lettrick
Phone: (509) 628-8595
Email: k.lettrick@bces.wa.gov                               

CLALLAM COUNTY
Steve Romberg
Phone: (360) 417-4911
Email: Sromberg@cityofpa.us

COLUMBIA COUNTY
Lisa A Caldwell
Phone: (509) 382-3928
Email: Lisa_Caldwell@co.columbia.wa.us

DOUGLAS COUNTY
Criselia Grupp
Phone: (509) 662-4654
Email: cgrupp@rivercom911.org

FRANKLIN COUNTY
Rick Rochleau
Phone: (509) 546-5879
Email: rrochleau@co.franklin.wa.us

GRANT COUNTY
Jackie Jones
Phone: (509) 793-1771
Email: j.jones@macc911.org

ISLAND COUNTY
Tom Shaughnessy
Phone: (360) 679-6792
Email: toms@icom911.org

KING COUNTY
Marlys Davis
Phone: (206) 296-3911
Email: marlys.davis@kingcounty.gov

LEWIS COUNTY
Dave Anderson
Phone: (360) 740-3394
Email:David.Anderson@lewiscountywa.gov

MASON COUNTY
Mary Ransier
Phone: (360) 432-5141
Email: mransier@macecom.org

PACIFIC COUNTY
Stephanie Fritts
Phone: (360) 875-9340
Email: sfritts@co.pacific.wa.us

PIERCE COUNTY
Tim Lenk
Phone: (253) 798-7011
Email: tlenk@co.pierce.wa.us

SKAGIT COUNTY
Helen Rasmussen
Phone: (360) 428-3202
Email: helend@co.skagit.wa.us

SNOHOMISH COUNTY
Vicki Thoroughman
Phone: (425) 388-7016
Email: vicki.thoroughman@snoco.org

STEVENS COUNTY
LaVonne Webb
Phone: (509) 684-5296
Email: lwebb@co.stevens.wa.us

WAHKIAKUM COUNTY
Joannie Kuhlmeyer
Phone: (360) 795-3242
Email: kuhlmeyerj@co.wahkiakum.wa.us

WHATCOM COUNTY
Greg Erickson
Phone: (360) 778-8906
Email: gerickson@cob.org

YAKIMA COUNTY
Brad Coughenour
Phone: (509) 576-6340
Email: brad.coughner@yakimawa.gov

ASOTIN COUNTY
Mark Janowski
Phone: (509) 332-6911
Email: markj@wsu.edu

CHELAN COUNTY
James Fosse
Phone: (509) 662-4651
Email: jfosse@rivercom911.org

CLARK COUNTY
Katy Myers
Phone: (360) 737-1911
Email: katy.myers@clark.wa.gov

COWLITZ COUNTY
Deanna Wells
Phone: (360) 414-5517
Email: wellsd@co.cowlitz.wa.us

FERRY COUNTY
Karin Hall
Phone: (509) 775-3132
Email: e911coord@co.ferry.wa.us

GARFIELD COUNTY
Kathleen Slaybaugh
Phone: (509) 843-3494
Email: kbslaybaugh@co.garfield.wa.us

GRAYS HARBOR COUNTY
Brenda Cantu
Phone: (360) 533-7885
Email: bcantu@gh911.org

JEFFERSON COUNTY
Karl Hatton
Phone: (360) 385-3831
Email: khatton@jcpsn.us

KITSAP COUNTY
Richard Kirton
Phone: (360) 307-5810
Email: rkirton@co.kitsap.wa.us

KITTITAS COUNTY
Darlene Mainwaring
Phone: (509) 925-8530
Email: Mainwaring@kittcom.org

KLICKITAT COUNTY
Jamie Ward
Phone: 509-773-0579
Email: jamiew@co.klickitat.wa.us

LINCOLN COUNTY
Jo Borden
Phone: (509) 725-3501
Email: jborden@co.lincoln.wa.us

OKANOGAN COUNTY
Mike Worden
Phone: (509) 422-7204
Email: mworden@co.okanogan.wa.us

PEND OREILLE COUNTY
Steve West
Phone: (509) 447-1912
Email: swest@pendoreille.org

SAN JUAN COUNTY
Dave Holloran
Phone: (360) 378-1345
Email: daveh@sanjuandem.net

SKAMANIA COUNTY
Jason Fritz
Phone: (509) 427-9490 ext. 2023
Email: jasonf@co.skamania.wa.us

SPOKANE COUNTY
Amy McCormick
Phone: (509) 532-8911
Email: amccormick@spokanecounty.org

THURSTON COUNTY
Keith Flewelling
Phone: (360) 704-2731
Email:Keith.flewelling@tcomm911.org

WALLA WALLA COUNTY
Steven R. Ruley
Phone: (509) 527-1959
Email: sruley@ci.walla-walla.wa.us

WHITMAN COUNTY
Patti Kelly
Phone: (509) 332-3911
Email: patti.kelly@wsu.edu

Washington State Patrol
Meagan Renick
Phone: (360) 704-2282
Email: meagan.renick@wsp.wa.gov

Join the Team
Help Safeguard Lives & Property!

The Washington Military Department offers both state and federal job opportunities. Learn more and join our team!

join now »